Illinois Shuffleboard Association

Meet Our Board

Our Executive Board is elected at our annual meeting to serve a term of one year. If you are looking to help out, we always need more people to volunteer. Get in touch to join one of our many committees!

  • Kevin Reedy


  • Sammy Wachholz

    1st Vice-President

  • Tyler Berry

    2nd Vice-President

  • Lauren Seesel


  • Jordon Novak